Vorstand

Präsident:

Dr. Philipp Längle, Lustenauerstraße 64
6850 Dornbirn, Tel. 05572 398 899
philipp.laengle@lf-law.at

Vizepräsident, Nachwuchs und Ausbildung:

Christian Leitgeber, Aussergasse 17a
6700 Bludenz, Tel. 0680 3166 974
leitgeberchristian@hotmail.com

Finanzreferent:

Andreas Neunkirchner, Rheinstraße 50
6973 Höchst, Tel. 0699 1134 8494
andreas.neunkirchner@vol.at

Spielleiter:

vakant

Melde- und Eloreferent:

Mag. Helmut Egle, Herrengasse 18,
6700 Bludenz, Tel. 0699 1013 8086
helmut.egle@iplace.at

Seniorenreferent:

Erich Peterlunger, Lerchenfeldstraße 33
6890 Lustenau, Tel. 05577 82336
erich.peterlunger@web.de

Beiräte:

Mag. Stephan Hofer, Zunderbergstraße 19
6844 Altach, Tel. 0650 800 8012
shofer@hofer.vol.at

Dr. Janis Kinkel, Heiligkreuzstraße 43
CH-9008 St. Gallen, Tel. +41 78 611 4890
janis.kinkel@gmail.com

Ehrenpräsident:

Ing. Albert Baumberger, Schaufel 82
6830 Rankweil, Tel. 05522 47078
albert.baumberger@gmx.at

Fernschachreferent:

Wilfried Spiegel, Maria-Waldburga-Straße 7a
6845 Hohenems, Tel. 05576 74519
wilfriedspiegel@hotmail.com 

Frauenreferentin:

Mag. Sylvia Karner, Gröbliweg 4
6844 Altach, Tel. 0664 519 3229
sylvia.karner@gmx.at