Vereine in Vorarlberg

Schachclub Bregenz 1920

Albert Oswald, Wiesenstr. 51, 6972 Fußach, Tel. 0664 4747 361
albert.oswald@wilhelm-mayer.at
www.schachklubbregenz.at
Klublokal: Gerberstr. 3-6, Dienstag und Freitag
Nachwuchs: Helene Mira-Felix, Weiherstr. 2/1, 6900 Bregenz, Tel. 0664 396 7800
ZVR 976127217

Schachclub Bregenzerwald

Lothar Wirthensohn, Großenbündt 386, 6952 Hittisau, Tel. 05513 2836
berndr@reinstadler.vol.at
Gasthaus „Taube“ Alberschwende, Hof 9, Tel. 05579 4202, Freitag
ZVR 659753705

Schachklub Dornbirn

Thomas Gsteu, Datenhaus, Marktstr. 13, 6850 Dornbirn, Tel. 05572 31889
thomas.gsteu@datenhaus.at
http://www.skdornbirn.at
Vereinsheim Eisengasse 19a (Cityhaus), Montag
Nachwuchs: Horatiu Pilsan, Pfeller 32a, 6850 Dornbirn, Tel. 05572 32422
horatiu.pilsan@fhv.at
Vereinsheim, Mo + Mi ab 18.30 Uhr
ZVR 059774036

Schachclub Sparkasse Feldkirch

Prof. Richard Blenk, Wolfgangstr. 6, 6800 Tosters, Tel. 0660 6570 306
richard.blenk@aon.at
Cafe Amann, Feldkirch-Nofels, Dienstag
Nachwuchs: Dr. Felix Graf, Oberer Hasenbachweg 22, 6800 Nofels, Tel. 05522 31004
Office@Rechtsanwaelte-Graf.at
ZVR 709221148

Schachklub Frastanz

Erich Hundertpfund, Brühlweg 1, 6820 Frastanz, Tel. 05522 52959
e.hundertpfund@aon.at
Volksschule Hofen, Mittwoch
Nachwuchs: Josef Steinlechner, Bahnhofstr. 15 b, 6820 Frastanz, Tel. 05522 52012
steini.sen@vol.at
ZVR 405194136

Schachclub Sparkasse Götzis

Armin Kranz, Tschütsch 15, 6833 Klaus, Tel. 05523 52757
schachclub.goetzis@gmail.com
www.schachclubgoetzis.com
Zeichensaal der Mittelschule, 0.27 (BE-Saal)
Montag ab 19:30 Uhr
Nachwuchs: Martin Ferk, Tel. 0664 380 6964
martin6840@sms.at
Montag 18:00 bis 19:15 Uhr
ZVR 060558850

Höchst

Andreas Neunkirchner, Rheinstr. 50, 6973 Höchst, Tel. 0699 1134 8494
schach@schachklub-hoechst.at
www.schachklub-hoechst.at
Klublokal Bruggerstr. 20, Freitag ab 19:30 Uhr
Nachwuchs: Gerhard Rasser, Fährerstr. 17, 6973 Höchst, Tel. 0650 767 5654
jugend@schachklub-hoechst.at
Klublokal Bruggerstr. 20, Montag ab 18.00 Uhr
ZVR 879432262

Hörbranz

Reiner Hitzhaus, Lindauerstraße 103, 6912 Hörbranz, Tel. 0699 1801 8336
schachklub.hoerbranz@gmx.at
www.schachklubhoerbranz.com
Klublokal Flurweg 30, Dienstag
Nachwuchs: Mathias Jochum, Berger Straße 1b, 6912 Hörbranz, 0650 980 1948
ZVR 428628886

Hohenems

Ing. Reinhard Kuntner, Fabrikweg 3, 6800 Gisingen, Tel. 0664 8050 7388
reinhard.kuntner@skhohenems.at
www.skhohenems.at
Postanschrift: Guntram Gärtner, 6845 Hohenems, Kaiser Josef-Str. 10c
schach@skhohenems.at
Klublokal Herrenriedstadion, Dienstag ab 17.00 Uhr
Nachwuchs: Helmut Cyris, Schillerstr. 23, 6890 Lustenau, Tel. 05577 62262
HCyris@gmx.at
ZVR 793128717

Lochau

DI Manfred Mayr, Am Brand 21b, 6900 Bregenz, Tel. 0664 7312 4396
Manfred-mayr@aon.at
www.schachverein-lochau.at
Vereinsheim “Alte Schule”, Freitag
Nachwuchs: Hans Rigg, Reutegasse 28, 6900 Bregenz, Tel. 05574 64961
rigg.hans@aon.at
Vereinsheim, Freitag ab 16.00 Uhr
ZVR 204827190

Lustenau

Mag. Rainer Bezler, Kneippstr. 5a, 6890 Lustenau, Tel. 05577 85714
rainer.bezler@pircher.at
www.schachklub-lustenau.at
Kindergarten Augarten, Rheinstr. 23, Dienstag
Nachwuchs: Mag. Gerhard Fröwis, Neubaustr. 12, 6890 Lustenau, Tel. 0699-12158115
gerhard.froewis@cable.vol.at
Kindergarten Augarten, Dienstag ab 18.00 Uhr
ZVR 892382155

Nenzing

Mag. Martin Schallert, Haus-Nr. 34, 6822 Düns, Tel. 05524 2035
martin.schallert@uniqa.at
schachclubnenzing.blogspot.co.at
Klublokal Altes Gemeindeamt, Bazulstraße 20, Freitag
Nachwuchs: Herbert Ganahl, Bazulstr. 35, 6710 Nenzing, Tel. 0664 143 1565
herbert.ganahl@gmx.at
Klublokal, Freitag ab 14.00 Uhr
ZVR 296424260

Raggal

Erwin Dünser, Haus-Nr. 198, 6741 Raggal, Tel. 0676 8243 1440
erwin.duenser@aon.at
Gemeindezentrum Raggal, Montag
ZVR 200901105

Rankweil

Andreas Richard Schneider, Merowingerstr. 17a, 6830 Rankweil, Tel. 0664 855 2215
andreas.r.schneider@gmx.at
Vereinslokal Raum Schülerbetreuung, Ringstraße 70, Freitag
Nachwuchs: Siegfried Halwachs
siegfried.halwachs@aon.at
Vereinslokal, Freitag ab 18.00 Uhr
ZVR 284316218

Sonnenberg

Dr. Peter Burtscher, Birkenweg 10, 6830 Rankweil, Tel. 05522 73734
lp.burtscher@iplace.at
sksonnenberg.jimdo.com
Klublokal Waldburgstraße 1, Nüziders, Dienstag ab 19:30 Uhr
Nachwuchs: Christian Leitgeber, Aussergasse 17a, 6700 Bludenz, Tel. 0664 867 6544
leitgeberchristian@hotmail.com
ZVR 756748616

Wolfurt

Peter Notegger, Rossfang 12/11, 6858 Schwarzach, Tel. 0660 520 7053
p.notegger@gmx.at
www.schachclub-wolfurt.com
Rathaus Wolfurt (Hintereingang), Freitag
Nachwuchs: Peter Notegger
Rathaus Wolfurt, Freitag ab 18:00 Uhr
ZVR 570005930